Search (i.e. School or District Name, City, Zip)

Greater Niagara, NY - Helpful Parent Resources

Situated right across the Niagara River of Canada, the Niagara Frontier is a part of the New York state. This region is made of five counties which are Wyoming County, Genesee County, Erie County, Niagara County and Orleans County. The region is situated on the sides of the Lake Erie and Ontario. The Niagara Frontier consists of five cities which are Buffalo, Clarence, Eden, Niagara Falls and Batavia. This region includes the American side of the world famous Niagara Falls. These falls are one of the seven natural wonders of the world and any one who visits this region must visit them. Besides the falls, this region also has many other attractions like the Erie Canal area, museums, art galleries, parks and natural preserves. This region is also a major skiing and winter sports attraction. The Niagara Frontier provides a variety of recreational options and has something for everyone.

Counties in Greater Niagara
Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming

Popular Cities in Greater Niagara
Albion, Batavia, Buffalo, Niagara Falls, Warsaw

Do you have a useful service, website, or educational program that would benefit school parents in the Greater Niagara area? If so, please contact us to get information on adding you to our list!

Dance Schools
Nearby Public School Districts: Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming
Nearby Private School Districts: Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming

Back to the New York Parents Main Page